Casinos That Accept Boku in the UK: Deposits

Updated October 2026
Licensed
gbAvailable in GB
Fast payouts
18+ Only

Boku routes casino deposits through a mobile account, with availability, limits and withdrawal restrictions shaping how it can be used.

Person using smartphone for mobile payment at a UK casino lounge with chips and roulette wheel nearby
Table of Contents
  1. How Boku Deposits Work at UK Casinos
  2. Where Boku Is Still Accepted—and Why the Options Have Shrunk
  3. Boku Deposit Limits, Phone Balances and Fees
  4. Boku Deposits, Bonuses and Slot Play
  5. Boku Is for Deposits, Not Withdrawals
  6. Pay-by-Mobile Alternatives and the Neteller Route
  7. Boku, GamStop and UK Casino Licensing

How Boku Deposits Work at UK Casinos

Boku is a Pay by Phone option: the deposit is charged through the mobile network rather than paid with a bank card. Depending on the phone plan, the amount appears on a monthly mobile bill or is taken from the available pay-as-you-go (PAYG) credit. It is not a Boku card.

The process starts in the casino cashier. If Boku is available, it can be selected as the deposit method. The cashier then asks for the deposit amount and the mobile number linked to the phone account. That number matters: the SMS confirmation must be completed on the phone receiving the message.

Boku sends a verification code by text. Entering the code confirms the payment request and authorises the charge through the mobile account. Once the transaction is accepted, the casino credits the deposit to its account balance; Boku deposits are generally processed almost instantly.

The payment trail is therefore split between two records. The casino cashier shows the deposit, while the mobile operator handles the charge. Monthly-bill customers see it with their phone charges; PAYG customers have the amount deducted from prepaid credit. Neither route requires entering card details in the casino cashier.

When considering a UK casino that accepts Boku, it is useful to check the available payment and payout information before choosing. These short verdicts stick to the details provided for each operator.

1
EvoSpin

Payout speed: 1-3 business days EvoSpin lists a payout speed of 1–3 business days. The provided information does not specify its Boku payment options.

2
Dieselwin

Payout speed: 1-3 business days Dieselwin lists a payout speed of 1–3 business days. The provided information does not specify its Boku payment options.

3
SlotoSport

Payout speed: 1-3 business days SlotoSport lists a payout speed of 1–3 business days. The provided information does not specify its Boku payment options.

4
x3bet

Payout speed: 1-3 business days x3bet lists a payout speed of 1–3 business days. The provided information does not specify its Boku payment options.

5
Britsino

Payout speed: 1-3 business days Britsino lists a payout speed of 1–3 business days. The provided information does not specify its Boku payment options.

6
WinBeast

Payout speed: 1-3 business days WinBeast lists a payout speed of 1–3 business days. The provided information does not specify its Boku payment options.

7
NightLuck

Payout speed: 1-3 business days NightLuck lists a payout speed of 1–3 business days. The provided information does not specify its Boku payment options.

8
BeOnBet

Payout speed: 1-3 business days BeOnBet lists a payout speed of 1–3 business days. The provided information does not specify its Boku payment options.

9
Revery Play

Payout speed: 1-3 business days Revery Play lists a payout speed of 1–3 business days. The provided information does not specify its Boku payment options.

10
Chanze

Payout speed: 1-3 business days Chanze lists a payout speed of 1–3 business days. The provided information does not specify its Boku payment options.

Boku works only when the casino offers it as a cashier option and the mobile number can receive and confirm the SMS. If the option is absent, the payment cannot be started through that cashier. If the text does not arrive or the confirmation fails, the deposit has not been completed; the cashier should be checked before attempting another payment, to avoid submitting a duplicate request.

The main practical distinction is between choosing Boku and completing a Boku payment. Selecting it opens the payment flow, but the phone number and SMS confirmation connect the casino transaction to the mobile account. The deposit is complete only when the casino records the funds and the payment is accepted through the mobile network.

Where Boku Is Still Accepted—and Why the Options Have Shrunk

Direct Boku acceptance has become a narrow, changing feature of the UK casino market. A small number of UK Gambling Commission-licensed casinos still list it, but the available set has contracted since 2023. A casino that accepted Boku in an older review, comparison table or app description may no longer offer it in its cashier. The payment logo is not a permanent product feature.

Specialist casino reviews identify Jackpot Mobile Casino and Peachy Games among the remaining direct-Boku options. That is a snapshot, not a guarantee that either cashier will show Boku to every account or at every point in time. Payment menus can change, and the operator’s own cashier is the practical test of whether direct Boku is currently available. A name appearing in a list of Boku casinos should therefore be treated as a lead to verify, not as confirmation that the method remains active.

Casinos That Accept CashToCode in the UK
Casinos That Accept CashToCode in the UK

Learn how to check CashToCode in a casino cashier and whether the promotion’s payment-method clause…

This distinction matters because lists of casinos accepting Boku can combine different kinds of evidence: current cashier information, older operator descriptions and references to pay-by-phone methods that are not Boku. Those entries may look interchangeable in a short comparison, but they describe different payment routes. A casino offering another mobile payment service is not necessarily a casino that accepts Boku.

Direct Boku is not the same as Pay by Phone

Boku is a payment provider. Pay by Phone is the broader description of paying through a mobile network rather than by card or bank transfer. A casino may retain a Pay by Phone option while removing Boku, because the service behind the option has changed. Conversely, a casino may remove mobile payments altogether. The label in a review is not enough to establish which arrangement is available.

Since 2023, operators have been reported as moving away from Boku, replacing it with services such as Fonix or Siru Mobile, or removing Pay by Phone options entirely. Specialist reviews describe this as a pattern in the changing market; it should not be read as a fixed list of current cashier arrangements. The commercially relevant point is that a Pay by Phone logo does not prove Boku acceptance. The provider name needs to match.

The names Fonix and Siru Mobile can therefore appear beside casinos in discussions of mobile deposits without making those casinos direct-Boku sites. In the same way, a search result describing a casino as suitable for mobile payments may be accurate in a broad sense and still fail to answer whether Boku itself is accepted. The payment method, not just the payment category, is the deciding detail.

Attention: A Pay by Phone logo does not prove Boku acceptance; the provider name must match specifically to confirm Boku is available.

Why casinos have removed Boku

There was no UK Gambling Commission rule specifically prohibiting Boku. The decline is attributed to individual operators’ assessments of compliance risk, rather than to a regulator naming and banning this provider. That difference is important: a payment method can disappear from a casino cashier even when it remains legal as a method and other operators continue to offer it.

The UK Gambling Commission regulates gambling activity, including online casino gambling. For remote gambling offered to consumers in Great Britain, its remit applies regardless of where the operator’s key equipment is located. It is the sole regulator for commercial gambling in Great Britain and issues operating licences to businesses, as well as personal licences to individuals working in relevant roles. Within that framework, the decision to support a particular payment provider sits with each operator, subject to its regulatory responsibilities.

A casino may decide that continuing to support a payment route creates more compliance work or risk than it is worth. Another operator may reach a different commercial assessment. The result is uneven availability: Boku can remain in one cashier while disappearing from another, without a single market-wide date on which every casino changes its policy. A shrinking set does not mean a formal UK-wide ban.

This also explains why old articles can disagree with a current cashier. A review may accurately describe what it found when checked, but payment arrangements can be revised afterwards. An operator can replace Boku, remove mobile deposits or restore a method without changing the casino’s name or its general description as a mobile-friendly site. The date and wording of the payment information matter more than a broad label.

Casinos That Accept POLi in the UK: What to Check
Casinos That Accept POLi in the UK: What to Check

Learn how POLi deposits differ from slot access and why a cashier listing alone does…

What “Boku casino” lists can and cannot establish

A list of casinos that accept Boku is useful only when it distinguishes direct Boku from other Pay by Phone services. If it groups Boku, Fonix and Siru Mobile under one mobile-payment heading, it may help identify casinos with phone-based payment options, but it does not establish that each accepts Boku. The category is broader than the provider.

A specialist review has identified Jackpot Mobile Casino and Peachy Games as part of the small remaining direct-Boku group. Because availability is changing, those names should be understood as reported examples rather than a permanent catalogue. The cashier can be the more recent indicator. If Boku is absent there, a third-party page calling the casino a Boku site does not make the option available.

The same caution applies to casino apps. An app and its desktop site may belong to the same operator, but an app label by itself does not establish that Boku is present in the payment menu. The relevant question is whether the account’s current cashier explicitly names Boku, rather than showing a generic mobile-payment category. App-store descriptions and old screenshots can remain visible after a payment option has changed.

“Instant banking” is another label that should not be treated as a synonym for Boku. Boku is a phone-bill or mobile-credit payment route; a reference to instant banking describes a different kind of payment service. A casino may support one, both or neither. The words can sit near each other in a payment menu, but they do not identify the same provider.

Do
  • Verify the current cashier for Boku availability
  • Distinguish direct Boku from other Pay by Phone services
  • Confirm the operator’s UKGC license status
Don’t
  • Rely on old reviews or app descriptions
  • Assume a “Boku casino” label is a permanent feature
  • Treat “instant banking” as a synonym for Boku

Bitcoin is likewise a separate payment category. A casino described as accepting cryptocurrency is not thereby a Boku casino, and Boku acceptance does not establish that cryptocurrency is accepted. These labels answer different questions about how funds are supplied. Combining them in a single casino description can make a broad payment profile look more specific than it is.

A narrow market, not a dependable category

The phrase “Boku casino” can suggest a stable class of operators, but the present market is better understood as a small set of individual cashier arrangements. Some operators retain direct Boku; others use a replacement Pay by Phone service; others no longer offer phone-based deposits. Since those choices are operator-specific, a historical list cannot stand in for a current check.

Nor does a casino’s general reputation, brand size or mobile-first presentation establish Boku acceptance. Payment providers are selected separately from the casino’s games and interface. A site may work well on a phone and still have no Boku option; a casino with a less prominent mobile profile may list it. The payment menu, not the marketing description, settles the distinction.

For UK-facing remote casinos, regulatory status is a separate matter from payment support. Boku availability does not itself establish that an operator is licensed, and the absence of Boku says nothing about the operator’s licence. Payment method and operator status are different checks. A valid Boku listing is therefore not a substitute for confirming that the casino is operating within the applicable UK regulatory framework.

The practical reading of current Boku lists is consequently restrained: use them to identify possible direct-Boku casinos, distinguish Boku from Fonix and Siru Mobile, and expect the selection to change. The market has not lost Boku through a named UKGC prohibition. It has narrowed because operators have made different decisions about whether to keep the provider in their payment options.

Casinos That Accept USDC in the UK: What to Check
Casinos That Accept USDC in the UK: What to Check

Learn how to verify USDC in a casino cashier, confirm whether the route supports deposits…

Boku Deposit Limits, Phone Balances and Fees

Boku limits are not described consistently across UK payment information. One specialist review gives a £30 transaction limit, with some casinos or mobile networks permitting £40 or £50. Other published descriptions put the network-level daily limit at £30 and differ on whether there is also a per-transaction ceiling: one states £10 per transaction, while another specifies no transaction cap. These figures should not be combined into a single dependable rule. The amount available at a particular casino depends on the cashier and the mobile network handling the charge.

The distinction between a casino limit and a network limit matters. A casino can set the maximum it will accept in one deposit, while the mobile operator may apply a separate daily allowance across Boku payments. A specialist review attributes enforcement of the daily limit to the mobile operator rather than the casino. That means a deposit can fall within the casino’s stated range and still be declined because the network limit has been reached. The cashier’s displayed maximum is therefore only one part of the calculation.

For PAYG customers, the available phone credit is another ceiling. A specialist review describes Boku deposits as deductions from prepaid credit, with a payment declined if the balance cannot cover the requested amount. The usable amount is consequently the lowest of the casino’s accepted deposit, any applicable network limit and the remaining PAYG balance. Monthly-bill customers are charged through their mobile account instead, but the network’s payment controls still apply.

For PAYG customers, the usable deposit amount is the lowest of the casino’s accepted deposit, the mobile network’s daily limit, and the remaining phone credit.

Fees also have two possible points of impact. Boku does not charge the customer a fee for a standard deposit, but a mobile operator may add a processing charge. The amount and application of any such charge depend on the operator’s terms, so the debit appearing on the phone account may not always match the casino deposit exactly. For PAYG, the total deduction must also fit within the credit available.

The practical figure to check is the amount the cashier will accept on that account, followed by the network’s own Boku limit and any operator charge. Conflicting published limits make a fixed per-deposit or daily allowance unreliable as a general promise for casinos accepting Boku in the UK.

Boku Deposits, Bonuses and Slot Play

A Boku deposit and a casino bonus are separate terms of the transaction. Paying by phone does not, by itself, establish that a welcome offer will be awarded. Eligibility depends on the operator’s promotion rules, and a deposit can reach the account without qualifying for the advertised bonus.

Casinos that accept WebMoney in the UK: what’s verified
Casinos that accept WebMoney in the UK: what’s verified

Boku and WebMoney are separate services. Learn why pay-by-phone evidence does not confirm WebMoney acceptance…

That distinction matters because a promotion may specify which payment methods count. The relevant wording is usually in the offer’s terms, not in the cashier. Before depositing, check whether Pay by Phone or Boku is included among eligible methods, whether the offer must be activated, and whether the qualifying deposit has to be made within a stated period. A cashier showing Boku as an option does not confirm bonus eligibility.

Eligibility is not uniform across operators. A specialist review reports pay-by-phone deposits as qualifying for bonus eligibility at MrQ, Duelz, Mr Vegas and Videoslots. That is a reported finding, not a standing guarantee: operators can change promotions and payment conditions. The live offer terms remain the decisive document for a particular account and promotion.

Check the offer before counting its value

A welcome bonus should be assessed as a set of conditions, rather than by its headline amount alone. A specialist review describes a common UK offer structure as a deposit match at the same percentage as the qualifying deposit, capped at £100, with wagering set at 35 times. Those figures describe the reviewed offer pattern, not a promise that every casino or Boku deposit receives that deal.

Casinos That Accept Neosurf in the UK: Cashier Checks
Casinos That Accept Neosurf in the UK: Cashier Checks

Learn why a casino listing is not proof of UK availability, and why Neosurf appearing…

The cap matters because a match can stop growing once the maximum bonus is reached. The wagering requirement matters because bonus funds are not the same as withdrawable cash. If a promotion states a wagering multiple, check which balance it applies to: the bonus, the deposit and bonus together, or another defined amount. Those bases produce different totals, so a headline percentage without the calculation base is incomplete information.

For example, the 35x figure in the reviewed offer structure cannot be converted into a single wagering total without knowing the offer’s qualifying amount and the operator’s definition of the base. The terms should also establish which games contribute, whether different games count at different rates, and whether any maximum bet applies while bonus funds are active. No calculation should assume that every slot contributes equally unless the terms say so.

Check the order of events as well. Some promotions require activation before a qualifying deposit; others may require a particular offer to be selected in the account. A deposit made before the relevant condition is met may not be treated as eligible. The wording should identify the qualifying payment method, the required action, the applicable time window and what happens if the conditions are not completed.

A specialist review reports bonus funds expiring within 30 days and bonus spins expiring within 72 hours. These are review-specific terms, not universal expiry rules. The actual promotion should state its own deadlines. Expiry is a material part of the value: funds that cannot be used before the deadline do not have the same practical value as funds with a longer period, irrespective of the advertised bonus size.

Boku-specific promotions should not be assumed either. A specialist review found no dedicated Boku deposit bonus in the platforms it assessed and reported no Boku-specific deposit restrictions on those platforms. That observation is limited to the reviewed cases. It does not mean that Boku deposits always qualify, that every offer is available to Pay by Phone users, or that an operator cannot impose a payment-method condition in a later promotion.

Casinos That Accept Revolut in the UK
Casinos That Accept Revolut in the UK

Learn how cashier listings, card eligibility and bonus rules affect Revolut deposits, including whether a…

The practical comparison is therefore between the advertised bonus and the terms attached to the specific payment route. If a Boku deposit is excluded, the offer’s headline value is irrelevant to that transaction. If it is eligible, the wagering basis, game contribution rules, expiry and any account conditions still determine how much of the offer can be used.

Slot play: bonus rules and UK limits

Slots are often prominent in casino bonus terms, but the promotional rules sit alongside UK rules for online play. A casino promotion cannot override the statutory stake limits or the requirements that apply to licensed operators. The permitted stake depends on the player’s age, and the limit applies to each game cycle.

For customers aged 25 and over, the maximum online slot stake is £5 per game cycle. For customers aged 18 to 24, the maximum is £2 per game cycle. The £5 limit for all adults took effect on 9 April 2025; the lower cap remains relevant to younger adults. These are maximums, not recommended stakes, and a bonus does not raise them.

Casinos That Accept Bank Cheques in the UK: What’s Verified
Casinos That Accept Bank Cheques in the UK: What’s Verified

Learn why Boku support does not verify bank-cheque deposits, and how Pay by Phone relates…

The game cycle is the relevant unit, rather than a session total. A larger bonus balance does not permit a higher stake on an individual slot cycle. Where a promotion includes bonus spins, the spin value and the applicable game rules still need to fit the permitted limits. Promotional wording should not be read as permission to exceed the legal stake cap.

Online slot autoplay is banned in Britain. Spins must also last at least 2.5 seconds. Those rules affect the pace and operation of slot play, including play funded with bonus money. An offer may provide spins, but it cannot remove the autoplay prohibition or shorten the minimum spin duration.

Game contribution rules are separate from these legal limits. A bonus may define eligible slots, exclude particular games or assign different contribution rates. A slot that appears in the casino lobby is not necessarily eligible for wagering, and a game’s inclusion in a promotion does not alter the stake or spin requirements. The terms need to specify which games count and how their play contributes to any wagering condition.

Slot Stake Limits

Maximum online slot stakes are £5 per game cycle for adults 25+ and £2 for those aged 18–24; these legal caps cannot be overridden by casino bonuses.

The same separation applies to bonus spins. Their expiry, eligible games and any resulting winnings should be stated in the offer conditions. A review reports a 72-hour expiry for bonus spins in the promotions it examined, but the actual offer terms control. The time limit should be checked before the spins are accepted, since unused spins may expire under the promotion’s rules.

A straightforward value check

A useful assessment has three parts: payment eligibility, bonus arithmetic and play conditions. First, confirm that the specific Pay by Phone deposit qualifies. Next, identify the wagering base and calculate the requirement from the offer’s stated multiple. Finally, check expiry, game contribution, eligible slots, spin conditions and the stake rules that apply to the player’s age.

This avoids treating a large headline as cash value. A matched deposit may be capped; wagering may apply to more than the bonus alone; and games may contribute differently. An offer with a shorter use period or a restricted game list can be less practical than its headline suggests. The calculation is only as reliable as the terms used in it.

The key distinction is simple: Boku may be an accepted payment method while a particular bonus remains unavailable to that payment method. Conversely, a promotion may permit Pay by Phone deposits but still impose wagering and slot-play conditions. Each decision belongs to a different set of terms. Checking them separately prevents the payment option from being mistaken for a promise of promotional value.

Boku Is for Deposits, Not Withdrawals

Boku cannot receive casino winnings. It is a deposit-only payment method: a Boku payment can add funds to a casino account, but a cash-out cannot be sent back to the phone bill or PAYG balance. There is therefore no direct Boku withdrawal, whether described as a Boku card payment or a withdrawal to Boku.

Casinos That Accept Monzo in the UK: What to Check
Casinos That Accept Monzo in the UK: What to Check

Learn why Boku availability does not confirm Monzo acceptance, and how to assess casino deposit,…

A separate withdrawal method is needed. The casino’s cashier sets out which methods are available for cashing out, and the account must have an eligible alternative registered. Common categories include a debit card, an e-wallet or a bank transfer, but the options depend on the operator. Depositing through Boku does not create a route for winnings to follow the same path in reverse.

This distinction matters when comparing Boku casinos for withdrawals. A casino may accept Boku for deposits while requiring another payment method for withdrawals. The deposit method alone says nothing about whether a casino offers fast or instant payouts, or how long a withdrawal takes. Those details concern the casino’s withdrawal process and the selected payout method; Boku itself does not settle them.

The practical calculation is straightforward: a Boku deposit requires a separate cash-out arrangement. If no suitable withdrawal method is registered, the deposit choice does not solve that problem. The cashier’s withdrawal options and account requirements need to be checked before funds are deposited.

Boku’s lack of withdrawal support is also separate from a casino’s licensing status. A payment method cannot make an unlicensed site suitable for UK play. Before depositing, the operator’s current UK Gambling Commission licence should be checked on the Commission’s public register. A UK-licensed casino must provide its own withdrawal route; Boku is not that route.

Searches for casinos with Boku withdrawals can therefore produce a misleading impression. The relevant distinction is between casinos that accept Boku deposits and casinos that pay winnings through an available alternative. The first may be possible; the second is not Boku. No Boku-specific withdrawal speed or payout time applies, because winnings cannot be withdrawn to Boku at all.

Boku is a deposit-only method. Winnings cannot be withdrawn to a phone bill or PAYG balance; a separate withdrawal method, such as a debit card or e-wallet, is required.

Pay-by-Mobile Alternatives and the Neteller Route

When Boku is absent from a casino cashier, the alternatives are not necessarily another name for the same service. Pay by Phone, Fonix and Siru Mobile are separate payment options, and availability depends on both the casino and the mobile network.

EE, O2, Vodafone and Three support Pay by Phone and Fonix. That network support does not mean every casino using either service will accept deposits from every customer: the relevant option still needs to appear in the casino’s cashier. A specialist review identifies MrQ and Duelz as accepting Fonix, and Mr Vegas and Videoslots as accepting Siru Mobile. These are operator-specific examples, not a guarantee that the payment method remains available in every account or at every point in time.

A practical comparison is therefore between the payment name shown at the casino and the method available on the phone account. If Boku is missing but Fonix or Siru Mobile is listed, the deposit would be made through that alternative service, not routed through Boku. If no Pay by Phone option is shown, network compatibility alone does not create one.

Using Boku through Neteller

There is also an indirect route: a specialist review describes funding a Neteller account with Boku, then using Neteller at a casino that accepts it. In that arrangement, Boku funds the e-wallet; Neteller is the method presented to the casino. It is not the same as making a direct Boku deposit, and it depends on both stages being available.

The route should be checked before relying on it. The casino must accept Neteller, and the Boku-to-Neteller funding option must be available to the account. The route adds an intermediary rather than removing the need to confirm payment support. It also does not change the fact that Neteller, not Boku, is the casino-facing deposit method.

For anyone choosing between these options, the useful distinction is operational: direct Pay by Phone alternatives appear in the casino cashier, while the Neteller route requires a separate wallet step. No option is universal, and a method supported by a mobile network may still be absent from a particular casino.

Ukash Casinos in the UK: Deposit Alternatives
Ukash Casinos in the UK: Deposit Alternatives

See how debit cards, vouchers and e-wallets compare, why Paysafecard is deposit-only, and what to…

Before depositing, verify the casino’s current UK Gambling Commission licence on the public register. Availability of a payment method is not evidence that an operator is licensed.

Boku, GamStop and UK Casino Licensing

Boku and GamStop address different things. Boku is a payment method; it does not determine whether a casino is covered by a self-exclusion arrangement. A casino accepting Boku is not, for that reason alone, a casino outside GamStop, and using Boku does not cancel or bypass a self-exclusion.

The relevant check is the operator’s status and the terms of the exclusion. UK Gambling Commission-licensed casinos must provide self-exclusion tools. A payment option cannot override an account restriction imposed under those arrangements. Claims that a Boku casino is “not on GamStop” therefore need to be assessed separately from whether Boku appears in its cashier.

Licensing is the more consequential distinction. The UK Gambling Commission regulates gambling, including online casinos, and issues operating licences to businesses serving Great Britain. Remote operators selling into the British market must hold the relevant licence regardless of where their equipment is located. An offshore casino without a UKGC licence sits outside that regulatory system; accepting a UK payment method does not give it a UK licence.

A casino’s own description is not proof of authorisation. Before depositing, the operator’s licence number should be checked against the UKGC public register. A valid licence also means the operator is subject to UK requirements, including responsible-gambling tools and an internal complaints process with access to an approved Alternative Dispute Resolution service.

The practical distinction is simple: Boku describes how a deposit is funded, while GamStop concerns self-exclusion. Neither label establishes the other. A search for casinos that accept Boku but are not covered by GamStop should not be treated as a payment comparison; it raises a separate question about exclusion status and licensing. For a UK-facing real-money casino, the licence check remains decisive.

What are the deposit limits at pay by mobile casinos?

Boku deposits are generally limited to about £10 per transaction and £30 per day at network level, although some casinos or networks may allow up to £40 or £50 per transaction. PAYG deposits cannot exceed the remaining phone credit, and Boku amounts must be divisible by ten.

Are Boku casinos still available in the UK in 2026?

Yes, a small number of UKGC-licensed casinos still accept direct Boku deposits, including Jackpot Mobile Casino and Peachy Games. Availability changes, so check whether Boku appears in the casino’s own cashier.

How does Boku work?

Choose Boku in the casino cashier, enter the deposit amount and the mobile number linked to your phone account, then confirm the request with the SMS code. The charge is added to your mobile bill or deducted from your PAYG credit, and the casino credits the deposit once the payment is accepted.

What is the standard Boku deposit limit in the UK?

The standard limit is £30 per transaction, though some casinos and mobile networks may allow up to £40 or £50. Network-level limits are typically about £10 per transaction and £30 per day.

Responsible Gambling

Published by the Jeanniemarshall.com team.

Casinos That Accept Apple Pay in the UK: What to Check
Casinos That Accept Apple Pay in the UK: What to Check

Learn how Apple Pay deposit evidence relates to bonus eligibility and withdrawals, and why Boku…

UK Casino Sites That Accept Debit Cards: A Guide
UK Casino Sites That Accept Debit Cards: A Guide

Learn what to verify in the cashier and why fast card deposits do not ensure…

Same-day payout casinos in the UK: what to expect
Same-day payout casinos in the UK: what to expect

Learn how payout speed is measured—from confirmed withdrawal to funds arriving—and why verification, cut-offs and…

Casinos That Accept Click2Pay in the UK
Casinos That Accept Click2Pay in the UK

Learn how to verify Click2Pay in a UK casino cashier, check deposit minimums, and account…

UK Casinos That Accept E-Wallets: Payment Guide
UK Casinos That Accept E-Wallets: Payment Guide

Learn how e-wallets fit into UK casino cashiers and what to check on deposits and…